web analytics

Review ❤️ Death in Dark Blue by Julia Buckley

0 comments
May 17, 2017

In the quaint town of Blue Lake, Indiana, Lena London is settling into her dream job, but someone is making her life a nightmare…Things are beginning to go right for Lena. She’s got a new job assisting suspense novelist and …

Continue reading

Giveaway ☆ Behind the Curtain by Beth Kery

4 Comments
May 16, 2017

Beth Kery’s  BEHIND THE CURTAIN is out and I have a print copy to give away to one lucky commenter. Entering is as easy as leaving a comment. Winner will be listed here Friday. Good luck! UPDATE: The winner is MAUREEN Congrats, Maureen! Please email …

Continue reading

Review ❤️ Walking On My Grave by Carolyn Hart

0 comments
May 16, 2017

Annie’s friend and fellow shop owner Ves Roundtree is a very wealthy woman. Her rich brother entrusted her with his estate, and upon her death, his fortune is to be divided. Several cash-strapped islanders are in line to collect life-changing …

Continue reading

Giveaway ☆ Marry in Haste by Anne Gracie

24 Comments
May 8, 2017

The first book in Anne Gracie’s Marriage of Convenience series is out and I have a print copy of MARRY IN HASTE to give away to one lucky commenter. Entering is as easy as leaving a comment. Winner will be listed here Wednesday. Good luck! …

Continue reading

Giveaway ☆ Wedded Bliss by Celeste Bradley

12 Comments
May 5, 2017

The fifth book in Celeste Bradley’s The Wicked Worthington series is out and I have a print copy of WEDDED BLISS to give away to one lucky commenter. Entering is as easy as leaving a comment. Winner will be listed here Monday. Good luck! UPDATE: The …

Continue reading

Review ❤️ Mrs. Jeffries Rights a Wrong by Emily Brightwell

0 comments
May 3, 2017

Mrs. Jeffries is back in the New York Times bestselling Victorian Mystery series, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.Thomas Mundy checks in to London’s Wrexley Hotel, but he never checks out. The maid finds him on the floor of his …

Continue reading

Giveaway ☆ Love Me Again by Jaci Burton

8 Comments
May 2, 2017

The seventh book in Jaci Burton’s Hope series is out today and I have a print copy of LOVE ME AGAIN to give away to one lucky commenter. Entering is as easy as leaving a comment. Winner will be listed here Friday. Good luck! UPDATE: The winner …

Continue reading

Review ❤️ Murder in the Bowery by Victoria Thompson

0 comments
May 2, 2017

Frank Malloy’s latest client is the well-dressed Will Bert. He’s searching for his brother, a newsboy named Freddie, so he can share his new financial good fortune. Frank makes quick work of the case and locates Freddie, but a happy …

Continue reading

Review & Giveaway ❤️ Pipe Dreams by Sarina Bowen

6 Comments
May 1, 2017

The third (and I think last) book in Sarina Bowen’s Brooklyn Bruisers series is out tomorrow and I have a print copy of PIPE DREAMS to give away to one lucky commenter. This book was my favorite of the series and is a Smitten May …

Continue reading

Giveaway ☆ Midnight Target by Elle Kennedy


April 26, 2017

The eighth book in Elle Kennedy’s Killer Instincts series is out and I have a print copy of MIDNIGHT TARGET to give away to one lucky commenter. Entering is as easy as leaving a comment. Winner will be listed here Friday. Good luck! UPDATE: The …

Continue reading