Secrets of Midnight
Miriam Minger     

Genre: Historical Romance
Series: The Man of My Dreams
Book: 1

Two best friends make a secret pact not to wed anyone less than the man of their dreams in Miriam Minger's The Man of My Heart series, Secrets of Midnight and My Runaway Heart!

If Lord Donovan Trent had his way, he would spend his days carelessly wooing the women of London society. Instead, he found himself banished to the English countryside of Cornwall, forced by the decrees of his father's will to run his family's tin mines and find a country bride. The last thing the handsome lord needed was a local lass sticking her nose into his affairs, but that seemed to be exactly what the parson's daughter Corisande Easton had in mind.*

Other books in the series: